Go to Top

Staff Contact Information

Public Safety
843.296.4952

Ferry
843.568.3990

Administration

Catherine Weeks, Interim Island Manager & Island Administrator
843.568.3992
catherine@deweesislandsc.com


Chantal Alexander, Administrative Assistant
Chantal@deweesislandsc.com

Accounting
Ellen Dempsey, Controller
843.568.3993
ellen@deweesislandsc.com

Environmental
Lori Sheridan Wilson, Environmentalist & ARB Coordinator
lori@deweesislandsc.com
843.568.3994

Grounds Management
Justin Ornduff, Groundskeeper
justin@deweesislandsc.com

Maintenance
Nathan Duff, Head of Maintenance
nathan@deweesislandsc.com

Dewees Utility Corp.
Terry Schwartz, Operator In Charge
843.568.3998
terry@deweesislandsc.com

Ryan Auker, Utility Technician
843.478.0308
ryan@deweesislandsc.com

Ferry
Thornton Lacy, Port Captain
423.895.1904
thornton@deweesislandsc.com

Ferry Captains
Cindy Holland
Sully Johnston
Matt Luzon
Rick Morse
Andrus Kangur

Deckhand
Andrew Barnett
Tony Egitto
Kirk Gunn
Christian Gurney
Mike Matese
Randy Scarboro

Public Safety
Richie McWethy, Fire Chief
richie@deweesislandsc.com

Public Safety Officers
Matthew Baldwin

Jeffrey Johnson
Scotty McWethy
Michael Natalizio
Dan Thomas