Go to Top

Arts Council

The mission of the Dewees Island Arts Council is to further the appreciation of the arts on
Dewees Island and beyond through a series of exhibits, workshops, lectures and field trips.

Arts Council Committee Members

Diane Kliros, Chair deweesislandartscouncil@gmail.com
Anne Anderson alittledewees@gmail.com
Claudia deMayo rdemayo@bellsouth.net 
Esther Doyle highlanderfolk@cs.com
Brucie Harry mabuha@earthlink.net
Cassandra McLeod candy@bakermcleod.com
Jane Pasquini jjpasquini@aol.com
Jane Savage jmcgsavage@gmail.com
Lisa Ward eward123@aol.com
Committee Reports

September 2017
July 2017
May 2017
Annual Report (April 2016 – March 2017)
January 2017