Go to Top

Announcement from the Dewees Island Conservancy

We are pleased to welcome Bill Duncan, Monica Graff, Cori McIntyre, and Carey Sullivan (Vice-president) as Board members. They will serve with Brett Barker (President), Jim Decker, Judy Fairchild, Mitney Henshaw, Jane Pasquini (Secretary), and Alicia Reilly (Treasurer).  Thanks go to Rebecca Eggers as she rotates off of the Board.

It has been an honor to serve the Conservancy for the past six years!

Lesa Kastler